UCR

CHASS



Staff Directory


Dean's Office

Milagros Peña
Dean

(951) 827-2762

Margaret (Maggie) Davis
Executive Assistant to the Dean
margaret.davis@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3572

TBA
Associate Dean for Social Sciences
(951) 827-2443

Peter Graham
Associate Dean for Arts and Humanities
peter.graham@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2763

Sang-Hee Lee
Associate Dean - Student Academic Affairs

(951) 827-1564

Cindy Williams
Assistant Dean & CFAO

(951) 827-7974

Cindy Cardenas
Assistant to the Associate Deans
cynthia.cardenas@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2570

Student Academic Affairs

José Beruvides
Student Affairs Director
jose.beruvides@ucr.edu
(951) 827-1563

Gabrielle Brewer
Academic Advisor
gabrielle.brewer@ucr.edu
(951) 827-1548

Gloria McGuire
Graduation Certification, Academic Advisor
gloria.mcguire@ucr.edu
(951) 827-1547

Anthony Gonzalez
Academic Advisor
anthony.gonzalez@ucr.edu
(951) 827-1566

Dennis David
Academic Advisor
dennis.david@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2829

Tiffany Medley
Academic Advisor
tiffany.medley@ucr.edu
(951) 827-1550

Karen L. Mitchell
Academic Advisor
951) 827-1551

Cynthia Carrasco Cannon
Student Affairs Assistant
cynthia.carrascocannon@ucr.edu
(951) 827-1546

First Year Experience Programming

TBA
Coordinator
(951) 827-7831

Nelly Cruz
Administrative Assistant
nelly.cruz@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2745

Communications & Events

Margaret (Maggie) Davis
Executive Assistant to the Dean
margaret.davis@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3572

Development

Emily Rankin
Senior Director of Development

(951) 827-4365

Rachel Pulido
Associate Director

(951) 827-3505

Tracy Avery
Development Assistant
tracy.cordova@ucr.edu
(951) 827-4290

Academic Personnel

Susan Brown
Academic Personnel Director
susan.brown@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3596

Cynde Sanchez
Academic Personnel Assistant Director
cynde.sanchez@ucr.edu
(951) 827-1842

Beth Reynolds
Academic Personnel Senior Analyst
elizabeth.reynolds@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2825

Kathleen Carter
Academic Personnel Analyst
kathleen.carter@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7111

Michael Haeberle
Academic Personnel Analyst
michael.haeberle@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6210

Annette M. Brock
Academic Personnel Analyst

(951) 827-6102

Juanita P. Jackson
Academic Personnel Analyst

(951) 827-3983

Jen Smith
Academic Personnel Analyst

(951) 827-1843

C3/ Information Technology

James Lin
Chief Technology Officer
james.lin@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5031

Matthew Chu
Enterprise Systems Architect
matthew.chu@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6211

Raymond Holguin
Manager, Enterprise Applications & Systems
raymond.holguin@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6212

Kelvin Mac
Manager, Digital Media and Mobile Applications
kelvin.mac@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5085

 

Human Resources

Erika M Leon
HR Business Partner

(951) 827-3276

Finance & Staff Personnel

Katrice Calloway
Budget & Operations Manager
katrice.calloway@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7152

Sharon Payne
Budget & Operations Analyst
Liberal Studies & Interdisciplinary Programs
sharon.payne@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3357

Linda Slocum
Financial Analyst

(951) 827-6102

Ryan Lipinski
Divisional FAO

(951) 827-3897

Regina Hazlinger
Sr. Contracts & Grants Analyst
Contracts & Grants Unit

(951) 827-1479

Lauren Savord
Sr. Grant Writer
Contracts & Grants Unit

(951) 827-5062

Alica Kofford
Analyst I
Contracts & Grants Unit
alica.kofford@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7973

Nelda Thomas
Administrative Assistant
Contracts & Grants Unit
nelda.thomas@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3594

Dara Cerda
Administrative Assistant
Budget & Operations

(951) 827-4289

CHASS Facilities Management

Paul Richardson
Director
paul.richardson@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2675
Fax: (951) 827-4651

Victoria (Tori) Renee Wurm
Conference & Events Coordinator
tori.bateman@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2683

Mary Longtin
Administrative Assistant
mary.longtin@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2674

Albert Fetter
Instructional Support Technician
albert.fetter@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3869

Theatre Facility Unit

Jason Dunk
Director
jason.dunk@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3365

Mike Donovan
Production Supervisor
mike.donovan@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3319

Marisabel Edwards
Business Manager
isabel.edwards@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3319


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

College Information

College Student Academic Affairs (All Student Inquiries)
3400 Humanities & Social Sciences Bldg.

Tel: (951) 827-3683 | Fax: (951) 827-5836

College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences
3413 Humanities & Social Sciences Bldg.

Footer