UCR

CHASS



Staff Directory


Dean's Office

Milagros Peña
Dean

(951) 827-3572

Tracy Avery
Executive Assistant to the Dean
tracy.avery@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3572

Sang-Hee Lee
Associate Dean for Social Sciences

(951) 827-2443

Kiril Tomoff
Associate Dean for Arts and Humanities
kiril.tomoff@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2763

Alicia Arrizón
Associate Dean - Student Academic Affairs

(951) 827-3683

Cindy Williams
Assistant Dean & CFAO

(951) 827-7974

Vacant
Assistant to the Associate Deans
(951) 827-2570

Student Academic Affairs

José Beruvides
Student Affairs Director
jose.beruvides@ucr.edu
(951) 827-1563

Gabrielle Brewer
Academic Advisor
gabrielle.brewer@ucr.edu
(951) 827-1548

Wendy Hernandez
Academic Advisor
(951) 827-1566

Dennis David
Academic Advisor
dennis.david@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2829

Tiffany Medley
Academic Advisor
tiffany.medley@ucr.edu
(951) 827-1550

Judith Lopez
Academic Advisor
judith.lopez@ucr.edu
(951) 827-1550

Carol May
Academic Advisor
carol.may@ucr.edu
(951) 827-1550

Cynthia Carrasco Cannon
Student Affairs Assistant
cynthia.carrascocannon@ucr.edu
(951) 827-1546

First Year Experience Programming

Christina Acoff
Director
christina.acoff@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7831

Nelly Cruz
Student Affairs Officer
nelly.cruz@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2745

Shellee Stewart
Student Academic Specialist
shellee.stewart@ucr.edu
(951) 827-4323

Marketing & Communications

Jeff Girod
Director
jeff.girod@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2790

Development

Emily Rankin
Senior Director

(951) 827-4365

Eveleen Samayoa
Senior Associate Director

(951) 827-6078

Rachel Pulido
Associate Director

(951) 827-3505

Vacant
Development Assistant
(951) 827-4290

Academic Personnel

Susan Brown
Academic Personnel Director
susan.brown@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3596

Cynde Sanchez
Academic Personnel Assistant Director
cynde.sanchez@ucr.edu
(951) 827-1842

Beth Reynolds
Academic Personnel Assistant Director
elizabeth.reynolds@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2825

Kathleen Carter
Academic Personnel Analyst
kathleen.carter@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7111

Michael Haeberle
Academic Personnel Analyst
michael.haeberle@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6210

Juanita P. Jackson
Academic Personnel Analyst

(951) 827-6101

Jen Smith
Academic Personnel Analyst

(951) 827-1843

Monique Veloz
Academic Personnel Analyst
monique.veloz@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7879

Katherine Sanchez
Academic Personnel Analyst
katherine.sanchez@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6383

C3/ Information Technology

James Lin
Chief Technology Officer
james.lin@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5031

Matthew Chu
Enterprise Systems Architect
matthew.chu@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6211

Raymond Holguin
Manager, Enterprise Applications & Systems
raymond.holguin@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6212

Kelvin Mac
Manager, Digital Media and Mobile Applications
kelvin.mac@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5085

 

Human Resources

Erika M Leon
HR Business Partner

(951) 827-3276

Alisha French
HR Analyst III

(951) 827-7864

Finance & Staff Personnel

Katrice Calloway
Budget & Operations Manager
katrice.calloway@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7152

Sharon Payne
Budget & Operations Analyst
Liberal Studies & Interdisciplinary Programs
sharon.payne@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3357

Tanya Wine
Academic Resource Manager
tanya.wine@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6102

Ryan Lipinski
Divisional FAO
(951) 827-4348

Dara Cerda
Administrative Assistant
Budget & Operations

(951) 827-4289

Nelda Thomas
Administrative Assistant
nelda.thomas@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3594

Contract and Grant Unit

Regina Hazlinger
Director
(951) 827-1479

Lauren Savord
Sr. Grant Writer
(951) 827-5062

Alica Kofford
Contract and Grant Analyst
alica.kofford@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7973

Linda Phi-Nguyen
Contract and Grant Analyst
linda.phi-nguyen@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2177

CHASS Facilities Management

Paul Richardson
Director
paul.richardson@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2675
Fax: (951) 827-4651

Victoria (Tori) Renee Wurm
Conference & Events Coordinator
tori.bateman@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2683

Mary Longtin
Administrative Assistant
mary.longtin@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2674

Albert Fetter
Instructional Support Technician
albert.fetter@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3869

Julie Salgado
Event Services Coordinator
julie.salgado@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2731

Jason Dunk
Theatre Facility Unit Director
jason.dunk@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3365

Mike Donovan
Theatre Facility Unit Technician
mike.donovan@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3319

Marisabel Edwards
Theatre Facility Unit Business Manager
isabel.edwards@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3319


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

College Information

College Student Academic Affairs (All Student Inquiries)
3400 Humanities & Social Sciences Bldg.

Tel: (951) 827-3683 | Fax: (951) 827-5836

College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences
3413 Humanities & Social Sciences Bldg.

Footer